Hiveworks Comics
CHAPTER 1, pt. 1 - 02
Posted November 23, 2021 at 9:00 pm

KISMET Lore dump: Officially, the Perseus System is split into two distinct regions.  The Republic governs the inner planets, known as the Old Worlds. The Hegemony governs the outer planets, known as the Verge Worlds. The region between the Old Worlds and the Verge Worlds (sometimes referred to as "The Gloaming") is highly contested, with both governments trying to lay claim to the habitable planets and moons in the region.